SEARCH YOUR SOLUTION HERE  

Looking for ideas for removing mesh

I am rather new to photoshop, but have been going through as many online tutorials as possible and am quite comfortable with layers, masks/selections and most of the photoshop basics.

I am trying to touch up some photos that were taken in front of an intersting backdrop. And by 'interesting' i mean made of mesh. I've tried using the gausian blur, and some cloning/healing to limited success. I was wondering if anyone has any ideas about how to remove the mesh in this photo I have about 10 or 15 more to do, so the less tedious the better!

Posted On: Friday 26th of October 2012 12:37:26 AM Total Views:  460
View Complete with Replies

Related Messages:

First post!! Please help - Removing reflection & keeping it looking nice   (111 Views)
Hi gang... Hope to find a guru patient enough to share some tricks to this intermediate/new PS user. I have a photo of a bus I want to take the reflection off of while keeping the perspective of colour change.. if that is possible So far I have been mostly playing with the clone stamp tool. Not too happy with the results. Here they are the original and my edits.. (ugh) Any advise greatly GREATLY appreciated. hmmm I cant post the photos
New to CS2... looking for tutorial...   (122 Views)
Well I recently got the trial of photoshop cs2 and I was looking for some good tutorials. I would like a tutorial that can go over the basics and beyond. I know that hptoshop can be a difficult product to use at first, but I have a ton of hours invested in Sony Vegas 6 for video editing, and I just got an inspiration and want to do something with images... Oh and please don't make me pay for these tutorials, as I hope they are free
looking for pre pentium photoshop for mac   (108 Views)
I want to install photoshop on my lap top and I need it to be for pre pentium for mac where should I look
Young autistic artist looking for filter to shade images to copy   (191 Views)