SEARCH YOUR SOLUTION HERE  

Is this a PS filter or simply an original illustration?

If this is simply the work of a photoshop filter, I'd love to know the technique. Anyone have any info on how this was done

Posted On: Monday 29th of October 2012 09:38:53 PM Total Views:  511
View Complete with Replies

Related Messages:

What steps to take? Need help.   (162 Views)
I am trying to make a icon like this one (listed below) but I do not know where to start start. If someone can tell me the step or give me a link to a tut for it that will help.(want to do the work myself)
Time lapse image (non-animated)   (173 Views)
I'm a total noob in PS, so you might want to explain each step if possible... I would like to make a single time-lapse image like this one: The images contain moving characters and mostly stable background. I have the images in an .MOV, and I can import them into PS distributed in layers (400 layers/1680x1050 for the win). I tried some stuff with 5 frames, and I was able to make them all 20% transparent... Is there a way to reduce the impact of the background Because it stand out too much... Is there a way to make them all a certain amount transparent at once I've been selecting them individually, because the menu turns grey when I select them all. If this isn't possible I'll write a macro for it... I hope one of you is online now... Thank you in advance ;)
Steps that could be taken to do this?   (197 Views)
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/1904/conansmall.jpg So I would like take that image, remove all the Conan title and create background to fill in the white space it will leave, get rid of the bar code, and then add text behind and above his head as a mask so that i could use the texture of the background masked by text to create letters of a different hue with the same texture...so it would look like part of the painting... advice steps
Error with ps cs4   (256 Views)