SEARCH YOUR SOLUTION HERE  

HELP....How can I make a logo look good on the web?

I have an Adobe Illustrator logo (.ai) format that looks really good and sharp as a vector image. It seems like every time I try to place the logo on a web site, it comes out looking awful....very fuzzy, really not very good at. Can anyone give me some tips as to how to make a company logo look nice and clean when published on the web.

Posted On: Friday 26th of October 2012 12:10:42 AM Total Views:  201
View Complete with Replies

Related Messages:

How can a draw a rectangle of a certain size ?   (65 Views)
Hi Guys I am a bit of a newbie at Photoshop (so much to learn). I would like to be able to draw a rectangle of a certain size. I have tried using the Rectangular Marquee tool, but cannot find how to make it a certain size in say centimetres. Any suggestions would be much appreciated. Kind
How can I create a curved arrow ?   (85 Views)
I am trying to show that an object rotates by drawing a curved arrow beside it. I am using PhotoShop LE which I hope has enough of PhotoShop's abilities. Is there some way to draw GOOD curved arrows Freehand is a total bust! The manual shows nothing that I can find. Thank you. DoctorBill
How can you make image effects like this...   (100 Views)
Been looking through ebay sellers for some inspiration on making good ebay pictures and came across this... [imghttp://www.imagehostplus.com/v2/is.phpi=605399&img=allset.jpg[/img] how can something like that be achieved photoshop and lense flare maybe, but what about the reflection any idea
How can I do this watercolour effect?   (136 Views)
I really like the way the artist has painted these trees . How can I do this in photoshop I'm a beginner to photoshop and I don't know how to get a brush with a watercolour effect where the painted colours bleed into one another and kind of splurge around! Do I need to use a filter Anybody know a tutorial or some tips