SEARCH YOUR SOLUTION HERE  

Urgently need help!!!

Can anyone send me a simple, understandable javascript code for form validation, including e-mail validation,name validation , password validation etc. pls! send me in hurry!!!:'(

Posted On: Sunday 25th of November 2012 09:56:26 PM Total Views:  128
View Complete with Replies

Related Messages:

IFrame help needed urgently! plz   (89 Views)
how do i make a tabbed iframe which can change its height automatically and make height equal to the content inside it. I have never used iframe before this. i dont want scrollers. i want it to call the size of the content inside it. i have tried some scripts but nuthing works. i need changing of the width & height dynamically. any help would be really appreciated.
Javascript needed for Mobileno   (74 Views)
, I need a javascript which checks that user's mobileno should start from 9, otherwise it gives error.
I need advices for the Pseudocode   (90 Views)