SEARCH YOUR SOLUTION HERE  

papervision3d typeerror error 1009

I have following error when using papervision3d, setting "mouse3D.enabled = true;" in Lines3D

typeerror error 1009 cannot access a property or method of a null object reference
at org.papervision3d.core.utils::Mouse3D/updatePosition()
at org.papervision3d.core.utils::InteractiveSceneMana ger/handleEnterFrame()

Anyone know how to fix the problem.

Posted On: Friday 19th of October 2012 03:33:03 AM Total Views:  197
View Complete with Replies

Related Messages:

Flash How to load images at runtime on a plane using papervision3d   (137 Views)
hello, my query is that at run time i want to embed different images on to a plane using papervision3d.........pls help me out with appropriate solution
Problem with loadvariables "error opening URL"   (100 Views)
This is my first time try to retrieve info from database with flash. So I tried to access my asp file with the following code: loadVariablesNum("data.asp", 0) or loadVariables("data.asp", this) Both gave me the same error "Error opening URL 'file:///C:/flashCode/data.asp'" my files (fla, swf and data.asp) are located in the same folder (ie. C:/flashCode). Does anyone have any clue Do I have to enable some sort of permission on OS so that flash can open/access file
Firefox displays flash errors ever since i installed flash cs4   (127 Views)