SEARCH YOUR SOLUTION HERE  

import classes error (Megazine3)

dear ,

I'm have problems of importing some classes:

I put this at the beginning of my code to import the library

import de.mightypirates.megazine.interfaces.*;

and when I compile I got these messages:

1172: Definition de.mightypirates.megazine.interfaces could not be found.

what should I do waiting online.

Posted On: Friday 19th of October 2012 03:24:18 AM Total Views:  129
View Complete with Replies

Related Messages:

Problems when importing fl.video   (94 Views)
I have no problems if I add that line in the main frame, but if I try to add that into my custom classes like... package common{ import fl.video.*; } It gives me a error in Definition not found... anyone knows why
import the .swf and then over it have a "home" button that returns in my home page   (78 Views)
Hi all! I am new to flash! I am making a project for my school and I stuck for hours... so I decided to register in this forum it seems one of the best..! Here is my question - I have made an .SWF file from inDesign, and I want to import it in flash Professional. The stage of the imported file is the same as my project in flash professional that I am working with. So I want to import the .swf and then over it have a "home" button that returns in my home page: here is my code: home_btn.addEventListener(MouseEvent.CLICK,playCli ckedExit); var loader:Loader = new Loader(); addChild(loader); loader.load(new URLRequest("MyInDesignSwf.swf")); addChild(home_btn); function playClickedExit(event:MouseEvent):void { removeChild(loader); gotoAndPlay(90); } } it doesn't load and it outputs: TypeError: Error #1009: Cannot access a property or method of a null object reference. at RECOVER_Untitled_fla::MainTimeline/frame899()
How to find the right native packages to import   (79 Views)