SEARCH YOUR SOLUTION HERE  

Merge Two MySql databases

I have two databases on my website lebphoto.com with the same tables. One with a 1665 members and the other with 33 members, I want to merge them together. is there a way other than typing each records by myself or ask the members to register again

Thank you

Posted On: Thursday 25th of October 2012 11:11:15 PM Total Views:  124
View Complete with Replies

Related Messages:

MySQL - Need SQL Code to merge multiple rows into one with one common factor   (73 Views)
Need code take data in table in multiple rows and merge into one. IE Acct Number Product Type Count 123 Tree 2 123 Flower 5 123 Planter 1 Want Results to look like this Acct Prod Type Count Prod Type Count Prod Type Count 123 Tree 2 Flower 5 Planter 1
How to merge two columns with duplicate names?   (83 Views)
I'm fairly new to the SQL environment and tend to run into some problems at time, that said I'm trying to create a new table which will merge all the information from a previous two tables into a new one. But I run into duplication errors syntax. Below is my query: mysql> create view GO_Pfam_merge as -> select * -> from GO_merge_flat, Pfam_merge_flat -> where -> GO_merge_flat.UID='Pfam_merge_flat.UID' and -> GO_merge_flat.Y='Pfam_merge_flat.Y'; ERROR 1060 (42S21): Duplicate column name 'UID'
Page 2 - Merging commands and trying to do a selective table merge   (93 Views)
well, that's too bad, because the example in the manual is pretty simple -- UPDATE items,month SET items.price=month.price WHERE items.id=month.id; let's see what this would look like for your tables... UPDATE creature_proto, whydb_world SET creature_proto.mindamage = whydb_world.mindamage WHERE ... and that's where it breaks down for me, because i don't understand how your tables are related
How can I merge a number or Rows from the same Table?   (82 Views)