SEARCH YOUR SOLUTION HERE  

Need code for get data web auto refresh

.I am new in Android and I want to make a simple application for android connect to arduino.I need get data from url and display to main activity with auto refresh page....I need analytical code for eclipse

Posted On: Monday 31st of December 2012 02:00:18 AM Total Views:  2079
View Complete with Replies

Related Messages:

When can I expect to see a virtual keyboard?   (172 Views)
I'm just curious. I'm getting the G1 next weekend and am wondering how long until a virtual keyboard will be available. I really like the idea of having a full slide-out keyboard but I would also like a virtual one so if I'm not wanting to say much I can just use the virtual keyboard or if I'm in an area where it needs to be quiet I don't need to have the sound of the keyboard sliding open. I think that this is the right section to ask but I would like to say sorry if it is not.
USB Communication   (179 Views)
, Currently I am using samsung mobile with android 2.2, now i need two way communication from my PC to mobile through USB cable. The text which i type from my phone should simultaneously be visible in PC. Other way, text I typed in PC hyper terminal should display in mobile application How I can achieve this
Google Now not showing drive time to appointments   (173 Views)
Google Now doesn't seem to want to give me drive times to items in my calendar as they approach. Even put in a couple test appointments with unambiguous map locations (1 map search result). I have everything checked under the "card appears" setting, so I dunno what's going on here.
Still Having Trouble With Tasker   (177 Views)