SEARCH YOUR SOLUTION HERE  

Based on your experience which test(ing) type can not or should not be automated...

Based on your experience which test(ing) type can not or should not be automated and why

Posted On: Wednesday 3rd of October 2012 02:15:38 AM Total Views:  430
View Complete with Replies

Related Messages:

Can any one share experience and knowledge for how to test SAP R/3...   (511 Views)
Can any one share experience and knowledge for how to test SAP R/3 Application also give me your views and inputs for Automation Testing for the same. I want to test SAP application. Please advise me how to do test
new GUI automation testing tool - I need your thoughts..   (249 Views)
Hi!
Do you have any experience with a good tool for automatic Web UI functional tests?   (351 Views)
We need a product which supports both Internet Explorer and FireFox, preferably open source (but not necessarily).
Hi guys, I have 3 years of experience in manual testing and...   (405 Views)
Hi , I have 3 years of experience in manual testing & i want to learn automation testing, please suggest which automation tool has good scope & where can i find a proper training for this
Getting Selenium experience   (124 Views)
Most of the clients I was working for had QTP licenses and never had an opportunity to try out selenium.I have installed selenium and Eclipse on my laptop.How does one get a reasonably good experience of selenium with out actually having to work for a clientinformation on reference materials and websites to automate is much appreciated.
What are your expectations from an automation tool?   (211 Views)
What are your expectations from an automation tool
As a software tester which automated tool will you rate higher and why?   (298 Views)
A. Load Runner B. QTP
Hi All, I'm junior test engineer, testing sharepoint based web applications manually.   (379 Views)
Can u suggest me how to improve my skills to automate test cases