SEARCH YOUR SOLUTION HERE  

Anybody can tell me some websites about investigating the Swing or other UI deeply?

Can anybody tell me some websites about investigating the Swing or other UI deeply
Thank you,everybody in advance.

Posted On: Thursday 27th of September 2012 03:02:10 AM Total Views:  270
View Complete with Replies

Related Messages:

create a jtable which can combine and split and the image change also   (220 Views)
hi newbie here and would like to know how to create a jtable with default images and with specific column and rows that if you combine the cells the image enlarge and when split the image decreases.
Why can't i create a new object?   (179 Views)
I am having a simple error. I want to create a jframe to say a player already exists and have created a class in its own right. I am new to swing, so am not even sure if this is the right thing to do Anyway there is an error when i try to create a new object and i cant for the life of me figure out what it is public void mouseClicked(MouseEvent e) { String firstname = txtFirstname.getText(); String secondname = txtSurname.getText(); if(!(Players.usercheck(firstname, secondname))) { Players.addplayer(firstname, secondname); PlayerAdded pla = new PlayerAdded(firstname, secondname); pla.setVisible(true); } else { UserExists userexists = new UserExists(); userexists.setvisible(true); } } });
i try to get the VK_TAB in jtextfield but i cant,here is the code what i doing wrong? the other keys   (232 Views)
this is the code... private void jTextField18KeyReleased(java.awt.event.KeyEvent evt) { // TODO add your handling code here: if(evt.getKeyCode()==KeyEvent.VK_CONTROL){ jTextField3.setFocusable(true); jTextField3.requestFocusInWindow(); } } buy the way i generate the code with netbeans...
can we display images in sequence which will gives perception of motion in frame's contentPane ?   (180 Views)