functions.

callText
callAudio
callStatus
callRemove
callTillConfirm

These functions are used to invoke telephone calls from your Python
program. For example, callText is used to call a specified number and
automatically play your text message using text-to-speech engine.

In order for this class to work, you'll need to have Voicent Gateway
installed somewhere in your network. This class simply sends HTTP
request for telephone calls to the gateway. Voicent has a free edition
for the gateway. You can download it from http://www.voicent.com

More information can be found at:
http://www.voicent.com/devnet/docs/pyapi.htm

Thank you and have fun

Posted On: Monday 5th of November 2012 04:17:48 AM Total Views:  177
View Complete with Replies

Related Messages:

this is simple...   (126 Views)
I am a newbie... and the first to admit it... but this has me stuffed: I have two lists A and B that are both defined as range(1,27) I want to find the entries that are valid for A = BxB so here is my code: A = range(1,27) B = range(1,27) for b in B: if b*b in A: print b else: B.remove(b) I get, as expected 1,4,9,16,25 printed out being the only members of B where the condition is true, but when I print B I get: [1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 9, 11, 13, 15, 17, 19, 21, 23, 25] 1 to 5 is correct, but why doesn't the remove method remove 7 and above What am I doing wrong here
Re: simpleparse - what is wrong with my grammar?   (145 Views)