SEARCH YOUR SOLUTION HERE  

Parsing a text file into an array

I am new to perl, and have not found any good examples of parsing to help me out. I have a text file that I am reading into an array that has to be parsed out and put into another ...

Posted On: Monday 26th of November 2012 08:47:45 PM Total Views:  431
View Complete with Replies

Related Messages:

Which Perl module for parsing ambiguous grammars?   (167 Views)
I am looking for a module that can parse ambiguous grammars and that gives me all the possible parse trees. Also, it should have 'actions'.I looked at Parse::Yapp and Parse::RedDescent which both look great, they have actions, but neither will give multiple solutions in case of ambiguity (or will they!).I saw Parse::Earley but it doesn't support actions.Any other suggestion
HTML::Tokerparser / parsing ,   (176 Views)