SEARCH YOUR SOLUTION HERE  

Noob Q: Ways for module to find config file?

What are the techniques for a module to find its config file It's a chicken/egg problem, since the location of the config file is itself a parameter that may (or must) be configured. One technique I can think of is ...

Posted On: Monday 26th of November 2012 08:13:51 PM Total Views:  371
View Complete with Replies

Related Messages:

Absolute noobie question regarding opening files on Windows platform   (147 Views)
Hi all I wrote this code to read a file (in the same directory as the script) on Win XP *************************************************************************************************** #!/usr/local/bin/perl use strict; use warnings; open(READFILE1,"
FAQ 4.60 How can I always keep my hash sorted?   (264 Views)