SEARCH YOUR SOLUTION HERE  

Need Help Screening New Hire

Hi ! I'm a newbie regarding Visual Studio.net and am in the process of interviewing a developer for a project that is 3/4 complete. I need someone up to speed very quick, and am interested if anyone can help me with some good questions that will weed out the applicants that are BSing. I've learned in the past that a resume is only worth the ink it's printed on. If anyone has any good suggestions, I'd love to hear them.

BTW - if anyone is in the Dallas area and is VERY good at ASP.net, C#, and Crystal Reports.net, feel free to shoot me your resume. This is for the next month or two in the Fort Worth TX area. Otherwise, I'd appreciate the help with the screening!

Posted On: Tuesday 1st of January 2013 10:16:55 PM Total Views:  172
View Complete with Replies

Related Messages:

Deleting a file from a directory   (219 Views)