iyumi.com
cooday.com
9iqq.com
e199.com

email:wb1973@gmail.com

Posted On: Thursday 25th of October 2012 11:59:55 PM Total Views:  287
View Complete with Replies

Related Messages:

any advice for someone who wants to start and become a reseller?   (196 Views)
any advice for someone who wants to start and become a reseller The steps involved in reselling a domain Recommend any sites tips and hints
New to Reselling. How much should I charge to my clients   (120 Views)
, Up to now I really hadn't given much thought to reselling but having read a few interesting threads on this board I realised it could potentially be a valuable service to provide my clients. I'm a Flash designer, based in the UK and I'm working with a client at the moment who is somewhat a novice when it comes to the web as a whole. Rather then the client having to go through the host it might be better for them if they went through me. First and foremost I must clarify that in no way am I a network guru but I can find my way around most control panels with relatively little hassle. Question is how much should I charge my client for 12 months Just been doing a few rough calculations and it would cost me circa GBP 5-10 (USD9-17) per month for a reselling package. In effect could I pass on this cost directly to my customer over the year or should I charge more Secondly is it worth it Potentially this could provide a small but steady stream of cash into my business but is it worth the hassle Do I really want to neglect the core flash design business because my clients are having problems with their sites Obviously your thoughts and opinions would be greatly appreciated, and if any of you designers out there have taken the plunge into reselling was it worth it
looking for hosting reseller account   (220 Views)