SEARCH YOUR SOLUTION HERE  

need help: ADOX - DefinedSize does not what I want.

World, I'm creating a new ACCESS2000 DB via ADOX under a VB6 project. Everything works fine but the column size in the database tables is always the same for all columns, no matter how I set the "DefinedSize" property ...

Posted On: Sunday 11th of November 2012 10:46:41 PM Total Views:  413
View Complete with Replies

Related Messages:

need modem2modem solution   (219 Views)
Lee U. and I are creating a system that requires modem-to-modem communications. A PC will make a brief telephone call or use the internet, at scheduled times, or at the initiation of a user, to another PC. Data will be ...
Software Developer earning his Doctorate needs help   (329 Views)
I have been a Software Developer for 25 years mostly PC based for the last 20. I have been earning my Doctorate for the past 4 years and am now doing my Dissertation. The theme of my dissertation is the ...
need some expert advice   (240 Views)
Hi , I have written a piece of code in VB6. When I compile the code, everything is just fine. When I run it in the VB6 IDE enviroment, I am getting "memory can not be read" error on some ...
Re: OOP's I think I need objects   (245 Views)
First thing ya gotta do is get a good grasp on the concepts and terminology, and then dive into some samples and see how the theory actually applies. Then you should be able to design and build using your own ...
QBasic saved in binary format...need help   (335 Views)
I was given a QBasic (QB) file today and was asked to create a VB app from it. I tried to open the QB file and received the message that the file is in a binary format and can't be ...
need to read from Dos Window   (393 Views)
need to read from Dos Window: need some code to read form dos windows that already open in my station (XP) i want to read chars by position or read the all characters and manipolated in vb code. I used ...
Im a noob. I need help with this.   (277 Views)