SEARCH YOUR SOLUTION HERE  

Hiding listbox selection highlight

Is there any way to hide (or even better - change the color of) the highlight in a list box, overriding the system color I can't find anything on this, and that damned blue highlight bar is getting on my ...

Posted On: Tuesday 20th of November 2012 03:23:38 AM Total Views:  236
View Complete with Replies

Related Messages:

hiding query field from report   (236 Views)
I'm a newbie, with a problem. I've created a VB6 front-end for a Access database. When I perform an SQL query for a Report in VB6, I want to be able to block or stop a field (I.e. a date) ...
Right click closes editing cell in listbox   (183 Views)
os - Ubuntu experience - One up from World - VB6 hobby I have loaded a text file into a listbox (10 columns) double click a cell brings up the edit box and by using the keyboard and edit ...
Copy and paste entire listbox contents   (281 Views)
Help! Could someone please help me. I have set up cut copy and paste commands in my program only problem is that it will only copy the item or last item I selected. How do I copy the Entire list. ...
Does VB6 have an equivelent to C++'s SetTopIndex for a ListBox, so I can always see the last String in the listbox?   (306 Views)
I'm adding hundreds of strings to a listbox and I want the last added string to be visable to the user. In C++ there is a function SetTopIndex which does this, how do you do it in VB ...
ReDim Preserve, conversion from VB6 yo VB,NET? Count duplicate items in listbox   (295 Views)