SEARCH YOUR SOLUTION HERE  

Precaching images

I am precaching images from my database and I am using javascript to do this.

Now how do I assign my images from the database into an Array.

I believe that I am on the right track with this, just not positive about the variables I am assigning.

Code: var Images = new Array() for (i=0; i < document.PrtImage.length; i++){ Images[i] = PrtImage; }
PrtImage is the name of the field the images are stored in.

Posted On: Friday 26th of October 2012 02:04:03 AM Total Views:  386
View Complete with Replies

Related Messages:

Combo box of images?   (153 Views)
Hi allI want to show my users images in a combo box has anyopne got any idea how it can be done in asp Or if it just cant be doneCheersken
Export images to Excel   (145 Views)
,I am new to html and asp so bare with me here. I am doing an export feature which works fine. The table is displayed on the webpage and then I export the info from the table into Excel.One of the colums on the table has a checkmark, and when I try to export this field I do not get anything. Can jpgs be exported to excel If not, can anyone point me in the right dirction of some reading I can do to keep the check on the table but have some other value (such as T or F) to show up in the column
images / upload and access   (218 Views)